Logan Walter Band – Live

September 19, 2014
producing / recording / mixing

1. This Is Amazing Grace
2. The Same Power
3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
4. At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
5. Forever
6. Alive
7. How Marvelous
8. Great I Am
9. Wake
10. All We Have Is Christ
11. I Surrender



Produced by Kyle Lent
Additional Recording by Kyle Lent at The Audio Village in Austin, TX
Mixed by Kyle Lent
Mastered by Kyle Lent